Advancement Team

Advancement Office

Executive Director of Enrollment and Advancement
Bruce Mutch
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x211
Email: bruce.mutch@ashbury.ca

Director of Development (On leave)
Stephanie Young, CFRE
Tel. (613) 749-9630 x 391
Email: stephanie.young@ashbury.ca

Interim Director of Development
Padme Raina
Tel. (613) 749-9630 x368
Email: padme.raina@ashbury.ca

Associate Director of Development
Eliza Bianchi
Tel. (613) 749-9630 x 391
Email: eliza.bianchi@ashbury.ca

Ashbury Relations Ambassador
Vicky Wilgress
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x252
Email: vwilgress@ashbury.ca

Advancement and Event Coordinator
Adriana Johnston
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x322
Email: adriana.johnston@ashbury.ca

Advancement and Alumni Relations Coordinator
Olivia Taggart
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x270
Email: olivia.taggart@ashbury.ca

Database Coordinator
Armen Ashekian
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x299
Email: armen.ashekian@ashbury.ca

Ashbury College

362 Mariposa Avenue, Ottawa
Ontario, Canada, K1M 0T3
Phone: +1 (613) 749-5954 | Fax: (613) 749-9724
info@ashbury.ca