Advancement Team

Executive Director of
E
nrollment and Advancement
Bruce Mutch
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x211
Email: bruce.mutch@ashbury.ca
Interim Director of Development
Padme Raina
Tel. (613) 749-9630 x368
Email: padme.raina@ashbury.ca

Director of Development (On leave)
Stephanie Young, CFRE
Tel. (613) 749-9630 x 391
Email: stephanie.young@ashbury.ca

Associate Director of Development
Eliza Bianchi
Tel. (613) 749-9630 x 391
Email: eliza.bianchi@ashbury.ca
Ashbury Relations Ambassador
Vicky Wilgress
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x252
Email: vwilgress@ashbury.ca
Advancement and Events Coordinator
Adriana Johnston
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x322
Email: adriana.johnston@ashbury.ca
Advancement and Alumni Relations Coordinator
Olivia Taggart '08
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x270
Email: olivia.taggart@ashbury.ca

 

Database Coordinator
Armen Ashekian '97
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x299
Email: armen.ashekian@ashbury.ca

 

 

Advancement and Events Coordinator (On leave)
Erin Johnson
Tel: (613) 749-9630 x322
Email: erin.johnson@ashbury.ca

 

 

Ashbury College

362 Mariposa Avenue, Ottawa
Ontario, Canada, K1M 0T3
Phone: +1 (613) 749-5954 | Fax: (613) 749-9724
info@ashbury.ca