School Leadership Team

The School Leadership Team is responsible for the daily operations and management of the school. Led by the Head of School, members work together to make all major decisions supporting the school's mission, core values and strategic plan. The School Leadership Team places a high priority on shared leadership and school climate. The team sets annual team and individual goals, which emanate from the strategic plan, and models leading practice in keeping with the Canadian Association of Independent Schools (CAIS) and National Association of Independent Schools (NAIS) standards.

Leadership Team

Norman Southward
Head of School

Gary Godkin
Head of Senior School

Brian Storosko
Deputy Head, Teaching and Learning

Alex Milroy
Chief Financial Officer

Anjelien Slater
Director of Student Services

Kendal Young
Head of Junior School

Bill Palamar
Director of Human Resources

Bruce Mutch
Executive Director of Enrollment and Advancement

 Padme Raina
Director of Strategic Partnerships and Programs

Ashbury College

362 Mariposa Avenue, Ottawa
Ontario, Canada, K1M 0T3
Phone: +1 (613) 749-5954 | Fax: (613) 749-9724